Livestock Auctioneers Serving the
North of England & Scottish Borders

01434 605 444

Sales Diary

Events in January, 2020

Tuesday 21st January 2020

Hexham Primestock

Sale of Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 24th January 2020

Store Cattle & Sheep

Sale of Store Cattle

Sale of Inlamb Ewes, Cast Ewes & Store Hoggs

Order of Store Hoggs: Continental, Hill, Mule

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Tuesday 28th January 2020

Hexham Primestock

Sale of Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 31st January 2020

Store Cattle & Sheep

Sale of Store Cattle 

Sale of Inlambs Ewes, Cast Ewes & Store Hoggs

Store Hogg Order: Mule, Continental, Hill

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Events in February, 2020

Tuesday 4th February 2020

Hexham Primestock

Sale of Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 7th February 2020

Store Cattle & Sheep

Sale of Store Cattle

Sale of Cast Ewes & Store Hoggs

Order of Store Hoggs: Hill, Mule, Continental

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Tuesday 11th February 2020

Hexham Primestock

Sale of Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 14th February 2020

Store Cattle & Sheep

Sale of Store Cattle

Monthly Sale of Beef Breeding Cattle

Sale of Inlamb Ewes, Cast Ewes & Store Hoggs

Order of Store Hoggs: Continental, Hill, Mule

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Tuesday 18th February 2020

Hexham Primestock

Sale of Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 21st February 2020

Store Cattle & Sheep

Sale of Store Cattle inlcuding Native Breeds

Sale of Inlamb Ewes, Cast Ewes & Store Hoggs

Order of Store Hoggs: Mule, Continental, Hill

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Tuesday 25th February 2020

Hexham Primestock

Sale of Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 28th February 2020

Store Cattle & Sheep

Sale of Store Cattle

Sale of Inlamb Ewes, Cast Eqwes & Store Hoggs

Order of Store Hoggs: Hill, Mule, Continental

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Events in March, 2020

Tuesday 3rd March 2020

Hexham Primestock

Sale of Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Thursday 5th March 2020

Evening Show of Cattle

Evening Prize Show of Store Cattle & Suckled Calves

Kindly Sponsored by Armstrong Watson, Yorkshire Bank, Scott Mitchell Vets

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 6th March 2020

Store Cattle & Sheep

Sale of Store Cattle

Including the previous evenings Show Cattle

Kindly sponsored by Armstrong Watson, Yorkshire Bank & Scott Mitchell Vets

Sale of Inlamb Ewes, Cast Ewes & Store Hoggs

Order of Store Hoggs; Continental, Hill, Mule

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Tuesday 10th March 2020

Hexham Primestock

Sale of Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Thursday 12th March 2020

YFC Calf Wintering Competition

Evening Show of over wintered YFC Calves

Kindly sponsored by I'Ansons Feed, JS Hubbuck Ltd, D Carr Haulage & Askham Bryan College

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 13th March 2020

Store Cattle & Sheep

Sale of Store Cattle to include the sale of YFC Over wintered Suckled Calves

Kindly Sponsored by I'Ansons Feed, JS Hubbuck Ltd, D Carr Haulage & Askham Bryan College

Monthly Sale of Beef Breeding Cattle

Sale of Inlamb Ewes, Cast Ewes & Store Hoggs

Order of Store Hoggs; Mule, Continental, Hill

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Tuesday 17th March 2020

Hexham Primestock

Sale of Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 20th March 2020

Store Cattle & Sheep

Sale of Store Cattle including Native Breeds

Sale of Inlamb Ewes, Cast Ewes & Store Hoggs

Order of Store Hoggs; Hill, Mule, Continental

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Saturday 21st March 2020

Collective Sale

Collective Auction Sale of Vehicles, Farm Machinery & Associated Tools, Equipment & Firewood

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Tuesday 24th March 2020

Hexham Primestock

Sale of Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 27th March 2020

Store Cattle & Sheep

Sale of Store Cattle

Sale of Inlamb Ewes, Cast Ewes & Store Hoggs

Order of Store Hoggs; Continental, Hill, Mule

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Tuesday 31st March 2020

Hexham Primestock

Sale of Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Events in April, 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020

Store Cattle & Sheep

Sale of Store Cattle

Sale of Breeding Ewes, Cast Ewes & Store Hoggs

Order of Store Hoggs; Mule, Continental, Hill

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Saturday 4th April 2020

Fur & Feather

Sale of Poultry, Waterfowl, Caged Birds, Small Animals, Hatching Eggs & Equipment

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Tuesday 7th April 2020

Hexham Primestock

Sale of Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 10th April 2020

NO SALE

Good Friday - No Sale

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Tuesday 14th April 2020

Hexham Primestock

Sale of Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 17th April 2020

Store Cattle & Sheep

Sale of Store Cattle including Native Breeds

Monthly Sale of Beef Breeding Cattle

Sale of Breeding Ewes, Cast Ewes & Store Hoggs

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Tuesday 21st April 2020

Hexham Primestock

Sale of Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 24th April 2020

Store Cattle & Sheep

Sale of Store Cattle

Sale of Hoggs & Ewes with Lambs at Foot

Sale of Cast Ewes & Store Hoggs

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Tuesday 28th April 2020

Hexham Primestock

Sale of Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Events in May, 2020

Friday 1st May 2020

Store Cattle & Sheep

Annual May Prize Show & Sale of Store Cattle &^ Suckled Calves

Kindly Sponsored by Hodgson Toyota Newcastle, The NBA & Northumberland County Show

Sale of Hoggs & Ewes with Lambs at Foot

Sale of Cast Ewes & Store Hoggs

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Tuesday 5th May 2020

Hexham Primestock

Sale of Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 8th May 2020

Store Cattle & Sheep

Annual May Term Sale fo Store Cattle

Prize Show & Sale of Hoggs & Ewes with Lambs at Foot

Kindly Sponsored by Mole Valley Country Stores

Sale of Cast Ewes & Store Hoggs

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Tuesday 12th May 2020

Hexham Primestock

Sale of Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Wednesday 13th May 2020

May Term Breeding Cattle

Annual May Term Sale of Beef Breeding Cattle

To include the North East Limousin Club Show & Sale of Bulls & Females

Kindly Sponsored by NFU Mutual Morpeth

Also this day

Show & Sale of Native Breed Bulls

Kindly Sponsored by Robson Animal Health

Lim Bull Entry Form

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 15th May 2020

Store Cattle & Sheep

Sale of Store Cattle including Native Breeds

Sale of Hoggs & Ewes with Lambs at Foot

Sale of Cast Ewes & Store Hoggs

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Tuesday 19th May 2020

Hexham Primestock

Sale of Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 22nd May 2020

Store Cattle & Sheep

Sale of Store Cattle

Sale of Hoggs & Ewes with Lambs at Foot

Sale of Cast Ewes & Store Hoggs

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Tuesday 26th May 2020

Hexham Primestock

Sale of Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 29th May 2020

Store Cattle & Sheep

Sale of Store Cattle

Sale of Hoggs & Ewes with Lambs at Foot

Sale of Cast Ewes & Store Hoggs

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Events in June, 2020

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Hexham Primestock

Sale of Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 5th June 2020

Store Cattle & Sheep

Sale of Store Cattle

Sale of Hoggs & Ewes with Lambs at Foot

Sale of Cast Ewes & Store Sheep

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Tuesday 9th June 2020

Hexham Primestock

Sale of Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 12th June 2020

Store Cattle & Sheep

Sale of Store Cattle

Monthly Sale of Beef Breeding Cattle

Sale of Cast Ewes & Store Sheep

Entries invited by 10am Monday 8th June

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434 605 444

Saturday 13th June 2020

Collective Sale

Collective Auction Sale of Vehicles, Farm Machinery & Associated Tools & Equipment

See our Collective Sale page to enter your items online.

Location:Hexham Mart Contact:01434 605 444

Tuesday 16th June 2020

Hexham Primestock

Sale of All Classes of Primestock

Please call the Office by 4pm Monday with entries

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434 605 444

Wednesday 17th June 2020

Scots Gap

Sale of Prime Ewes & Lambs

Please call Hexham Office by 4pm Tuesday with Entries

Location:Scots Gap Contact:01670 774 206

Friday 19th June 2020

Store Cattle & Sheep

Sale of Store Cattle including Monthly Sale of Native Breeds

Sale of Cast Ewes & Store Sheep

Entries invited by 10am Monday 15th June

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434 605 444

Tuesday 23rd June 2020

Hexham Primestock

Sale of all Classes of Pimestock 

Please call the Office by 4pm Monday with entries

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434 605 444

Wednesday 24th June 2020

Scots Gap

Sale of Prime Ewes & Lambs

Please contact Hexham Office by 4pm Tuesday with entries

Location:Scots Gap Contact:01670 774 206

Friday 26th June 2020

Store Cattle & Sheep

Sale of Store Cattle

Sale of Cast Ewes & Store Sheep

Entries invited by 10am Monday 22nd June

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434 605 444

Tuesday 30th June 2020

Hexham Primestock

Sale of All classes of Primestock

Please call the Office by 4pm Monday with Entries

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434 605 444

Events in July, 2020

Wednesday 1st July 2020

Scots Gap

Sale of Prime Ewes & Lambs

Please call Hexham Office with entries by 4pm Tuesday

Location:Scots Gap Contact:01670 774 206

Friday 3rd July 2020

Store Cattle & Sheep

Sale of Store Cattle

Sale of cast Ewes & Store Sheep

Entries invited by 10am Monday 29th June

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434 605 444