Livestock Auctioneers Serving the
North of England & Scottish Borders

01434 605 444

Sales Diary

Upcoming events in the next four weeks

Tuesday 19th December 2017

Hexham Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Wednesday 20th December 2017

Scots Gap Primestock

Location:Scots Gap Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 22nd December 2017

Hexham Store Sale

Sale of Store Cattle & Suckled Calves

Sale of Cast Ewes & Store Sheep

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 22nd December 2017

Christmas Poultry

Sale of Turkeys, Ducks & Geese

Rough Plucked & Oven Ready

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Wednesday 27th December 2017

Hexham Primestock & Store Sheep

at 8.30am Sale of Prime Lambs & Cattle

Followed by Catalogued Sale of Store Ewes & Lambs

Entrie invited by 12noon  Friday 22nd December

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 29th December 2017

NO SALE

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Hexham Primestock

Entries invited by 12noon Friday 29th December

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Scots Gap Primestock

Opening New Year Sale of Prime Sheep

Location:Scots Gap Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 5th January 2018

Hexham Store Cattle & Sheep

Weekly Sale of Store Cattle, Inlamb Ewes & Store Sheep

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Tuesday 9th January 2018

Hexham Primestock

Weekly Sale of Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Wednesday 10th January 2018

Scots Gap Primestock

Weekly Sale of Prime Sheep

Location:Scots Gap Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 12th January 2018

Hexham Store Cattle & Sheep

Weekly Sale of Store Cattle, Inlamb Ewes & Store Sheep
Monthly Sale of Beef Breeding Cattle

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Events during the remaining weeks of January 2018

Tuesday 16th January 2018

Hexham Primestock

Weekly Sale of Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Wednesday 17th January 2018

Scots Gap Primestock

Wekly Sale of Prime Sheep

Location:Scots Gap Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 19th January 2018

Hexham Store Cattle & Sheep

Weekly Sale of Store Cattle Including Native Breeds
Sale of Inlambs Ewes & Store Sheep

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Tuesday 23rd January 2018

Hexham Primestock

Weekly Sale of Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Wednesday 24th January 2018

Scots Gap Primestock

Weekly Sale of Prime Sheep

Location:Scots Gap Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 26th January 2018

Hexham Store Cattle & Sheep

Weekly Sale of Store Cattle, Inlamb Ewes & Store Sheep

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Tuesday 30th January 2018

Hexham Primestock

Weekly Sale of Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Wednesday 31st January 2018

Scots Gap Primestock

Weekly Sale of Prime Sheep

Location:Scots Gap Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Events in February, 2018

Friday 2nd February 2018

Hexham Store Cattle & Sheep

Weekly Sale of Store Cattle, Inlamb Ewes & Store Sheep

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Tuesday 6th February 2018

Hexham Primestock

Weekly Sale of Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Wednesday 7th February 2018

Scots Gap Primestock

Weekly Sale of Prime Sheep

Location:Scots Gap Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 9th February 2018

Hexham Store Cattle & Sheep

Weekly Sale of Store Cattle, Inlamb Ewes & Store Sheep
Monthly Sale of Beef Breeding Cattle

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Tuesday 13th February 2018

Hexham Primestock

Weekly Sale of Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Wednesday 14th February 2018

Scots Gap Primestock

Weekly Sale of Prime Sheep

Location:Scots Gap Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Wednesday 14th February 2018

Blackface Sheep Breeders Stock Judging

Arranged by the Blackface Sheep Breeders Association

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 16th February 2018

Hexham Store Cattle & Sheep

Weekly Sale of Store Cattle Including Native Breeds
Sale of Inlamb Ewes & Store Sheep

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Tuesday 20th February 2018

Hexham Primestock

Weekly Sale of Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Wednesday 21st February 2018

Scots Gap Primestock

Weekly Sale of Prime Sheep

Location:Scots Gap Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 23rd February 2018

Hexham Store Cattle & Sheep

Weekly Sale of Store Cattle, Inlamb Ewes & Store Sheep

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Hexham Primestock

Weekly Sale of Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Events in March, 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Hexham Store Cattle & Sheep

Weekly Sale of Store Cattle, Breeding & Store Sheep

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Tuesday 6th March 2018

Hexham Primestock

Weekly Sale of Primestock to include
Easter Show & Sale of Prime Cattle

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Thursday 8th March 2018

Hexham Store Cattle Evening Show

Evening Prize Show & Sale of Store Cattle & Suckled Calves

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 9th March 2018

Hexham Store Cattle & Sheep

Weekly Sale of Store Cattle, Suckled Calves & Show Cattle
Monthly Sale of Beef Breeding Cattle to include
Prize Show & Sale of Native Breed Bulls & Breeding Cattle
Sale of Breeding & Store Sheep

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Tuesday 13th March 2018

Hexham Primestock

Weekly Sale of Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Thursday 15th March 2018

Young Farmers Calf Wintering Competition

Evening Show for Calves purchased by members of the Young Farmers Club

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 16th March 2018

Hexham Store Cattle & Sheep

Weekly Sale of Store Cattle Inlcuding Native Breeds
Also to include the Sale of Young Farmers Competition Over Wintered Cattle
Sale of Breeding & Store Sheep

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Tuesday 20th March 2018

Hexham Primestock

Weekly Sale of Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 23rd March 2018

Hexham Store Cattle & Sheep

Weekly Sale of Store Cattle, Breeding & Store Sheep

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Saturday 24th March 2018

Hexham Collective Sale

Sale of Vehicles, Farm Machinery & Associated Tools, Equipment & Firewood

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Tuesday 27th March 2018

Hexham Primestock

Weekly Sale of Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 30th March 2018

NO SALE

Good Friday

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Events in April, 2018

Friday 6th April 2018

Hexham Store Cattle & Sheep

Weekly Sale of Store Cattle, Breeding & Store Sheep

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Saturday 7th April 2018

Fur & Feather

Sale of Poultry & Waterfowl, Caged Birds, Samll Animal, Hatching Eggs & Equipment

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Tuesday 10th April 2018

Hexham Primestock

Weekly Sale of Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 13th April 2018

Hexham Store Cattle & Sheep

Weekly Sale of Store Cattle, Breeding &Store Sheep
Monthly Sale of Beef Breeding Cattle

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Tuesday 17th April 2018

Hexham Primestock

Weekly Sale of Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 20th April 2018

Hexham Store Cattle & Sheep

Weekly Sale of Store Cattle including Native Breeds, Breeding & Store Sheep

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Tuesday 24th April 2018

Hexham Primestock

Weekly Sale of Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 27th April 2018

Hexham Store Cattle & Sheep

Weekly Sale of Store Cattle & Sheep
Sale of Hoggs & Ewes with Lambs at foot

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Events in May, 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Hexham Primestock

Weekly Sale of Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 4th May 2018

Hexham Store Cattle & Sheep

Annual Mat Prize Show & Sale of Store Cattle & Suckled Calves
Sale of Hoggs & Ewes with Lambs at foot

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Tuesday 8th May 2018

Hexham Primestock

Weekly Sale of Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 11th May 2018

Hexham Store Cattle & Sheep

Annual May Term Sale of Store Cattle
Prize Show & Sale of Hoggs & Ewes with Lambs at Foot

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Tuesday 15th May 2018

Hexham Primestock

Weekly Sale of Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Wednesday 16th May 2018

Hexham Breeding Cattle

May Term Sale of Beef Breeding Cattle
To include the North East Limousin Club Show & Sale of Bulls & Females

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 18th May 2018

Hexham Store Cattle & Sheep

Weekly Sale Sale of Store Cattle including Native Breeds
Sale of Hoggs & Ewe with Lambs at foot

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Tuesday 22nd May 2018

Hexham Primestock

Weekly Sale of Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 25th May 2018

Hexham Store Cattle & Sheep

Weekly Sale of Store Cattle
Sale of Hoggs & Ewes with Lambs at foot

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Monday 28th May 2018

Northumberland County Show

Please visit our Stand

Location:Bywell Show Ground Contact:

Tuesday 29th May 2018

Hexham Primestock

Weekly Sale of Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Events in June, 2018

Friday 1st June 2018

Hexham Store Cattle & Sheep

Weekly Sale of Store Cattle

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Tuesday 5th June 2018

Hexham Primestock

Weekly Sale of Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 8th June 2018

Hexham Store Cattle & Sheep

Weekly Sale of Store Cattle
Monthly Sale of Beef Breeding Cattle

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Saturday 9th June 2018

Hexham Collective Sale

Sale of Vehicles, Farm Macinery, Associated Tools & Equipment

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Tuesday 12th June 2018

Hexham Primestock

Weekly Sale of Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Wednesday 13th June 2018

Scots Gap Primestock

Weekly Sale of Prime Sheep

Location:Scots Gap Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 15th June 2018

Hexham Store Cattle & Sheep

Weekly Sale of Store Cattle including Native Breeds

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Tuesday 19th June 2018

Hexham Primestock

Weekly Sale of Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Wednesday 20th June 2018

Scots Gap Primestock

Weekly Sale of Prime Sheep

Location:Scots Gap Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 22nd June 2018

Hexham Store Cattle & Sheep

Weekly Sale of Store Cattle

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Tuesday 26th June 2018

Hexham Primestock

Weekly Sale of Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Wednesday 27th June 2018

Scots Gap Primestock

Weekly Sale of Prime Sheep

Location:Scots Gap Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 29th June 2018

Hexham Store Cattle & Sheep

Weekly Sale of Store Cattle

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Events in July, 2018

Tuesday 3rd July 2018

Hexham Primestock

Weekly Sale of Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Wednesday 4th July 2018

Scots Gap Primestock

Weekly Sale of Prime Sheep

Location:Scots Gap Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Thursday 5th July 2018

Scots Gap Primestock

Weekly Sale of Prime Sheep

Location:Scots Gap Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 6th July 2018

Hexham Store Cattle & Sheep

Weekly Sale of Store Cattle

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Tuesday 10th July 2018

Hexham Primestock

Weekly Sale of Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Wednesday 11th July 2018

Scots Gap Primestock

Weekly Sale of Prime Sheep

Location:Scots Gap Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 13th July 2018

Hexham Store Cattle & Sheep

Weekly Sale of Store Cattle
Monthly Beef Breeding Sale
Opening Sale of Store Lambs

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Tuesday 17th July 2018

Hexham Primestock

Weekly Sale of Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Wednesday 18th July 2018

Scots Gap Primestock

Weekly Sale of Prime Sheep

Location:Scots Gap Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 20th July 2018

Hexham Store Cattle & Sheep

Weekly Sale of Store Cattle including Native Breeds, Sale of Store Lambs

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Tuesday 24th July 2018

Hexham Primestock

Weekly Sale of Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 27th July 2018

Hexham Store Cattle & Sheep

Weekly Sale of Store Cattle & Store Lambs

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Tuesday 31st July 2018

Hexham Primestock

Annual Prize Show & Sale of Prime Sheep & Cattle
to include Childrens & YFC Members Prime Lamb Show

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Events in August, 2018

Wednesday 1st August 2018

Scots Gap Primestock

Annual Prize Show & Sale of Prime Lambs & Ewes
to include classes for YFC Members 

Location:Scots Gap Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 3rd August 2018

Hexham Store Cattle & Sheep

Weekly Sale of Store Cattle & Store Lambs

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Saturday 4th August 2018

Fur & Feather

Sale of Poultry & Waterfowl, Caged Birs, Small Animals, Hatching Eggs & Equipment

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Tuesday 7th August 2018

Hexham Primestock

Weekly Sale of Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Wednesday 8th August 2018

Scots Gap Primestock

Weekly Sale of Prime Sheep

Location:Scots Gap Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 10th August 2018

Hexham Store Cattle & Sheep

Anniversary Show & Sale of Store Cattle & Suckled Calves
Monthly Beef Breeding Sale
Show & Sale of Store Lambs
Sale of Feeding Ewes

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Tuesday 14th August 2018

Hexham Primestock

Weekly Sale of Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Wednesday 15th August 2018

Scots Gap Primestock

Weekly Sale of Prime Sheep

Location:Scots Gap Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 17th August 2018

Hexham Store Cattle & Sheep

Weekly Sale of Store Cattle including Native Breeds
Sale of Store Lambs & Feeding Ewes

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Saturday 18th August 2018

Hexham Collective Sale

Sale of Vehicles, Farm Machinery, Associated Tools & Equipment

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Tuesday 21st August 2018

Hexham Primestock

Weekly Sale of Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Wednesday 22nd August 2018

Scots Gap Primestock

Weekly Sale of Prime Sheep

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 24th August 2018

Hexham Store Cattle & Sheep

Weekly Sale of Store Cattle & Suckled
Sale of Store Lambs & Feeding Ewes

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Tuesday 28th August 2018

Hexham Primestock

Weekly Sale of Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Wednesday 29th August 2018

Scots Gap Primestock

Weekly Sale of Prime Sheep

Location:Scots Gap Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 31st August 2018

Hexham Store Cattle & Sheep

Weekly Sale of Store Cattle & Suckled Calves
Sale of Store Lambs & Feeding Ewes

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Events in September, 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Hexham Primestock

Weekly Sale of Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Wednesday 5th September 2018

Scots Gap Primestock

Weekly Sale of Prime Sheep

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 7th September 2018

Hexham Store Cattle & Sheep

Weekly Sale of Store Cattle, Feeding Ewes & Store Lambs

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 7th September 2018

Hexham Ewe Lambs

Opening Prize Show & Sale of Mule Ewe Lambs he majority of which are consigned by members of NEMSA
Show & Sale of Blackface Ewe Lambs
Sale of Suffolk x, Texel x, Swaledale & Other Ewe Lambs

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Tuesday 11th September 2018

Hexham Primestock

Weekly Sale of Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Wednesday 12th September 2018

Scots Gap Primestock

Weekly Sale of Prime Sheep

Location:Scots Gap Auction Mart Contact:01434605444